Watch Me Talk About Chinese Food On AFP + Valley Blvd Food Tour

1) AFP Story: Check it out guys. Below is a news story on the San Gabriel Valley featuring me, my lovely food blog partner Kristie Hang and Jonathan Gold. The title is misleading. The SGV has been a mecca for Chinese food for decades already, but the video is nevertheless a great primer for those who think this is all new news. AFP is a wire service so the story was repurposed on outlets like Yahoo, CCTV and USA Today. Enjoy.

2. LA Times Valley Blvd: I’m on a huge roll today. Today, the LA Times published my piece on Valley Boulevard. It’s a breakdown of the ten restaurants I took Bizarre Foods to and all my in-depth research on one page. Read here: A tour of Valley Boulevard: The world’s oldest burger to Hunan fish head

Please LIKE me on Facebook!

